A bit of information about myself

In 2011 I was in Rome with my class

Hello guys,

At first I want to thank you for visiting my blog, I really appreciate it.

My name is Lien and I’m twenty-years-old. Maybe you have already guessed it, but I’m a girl.

I love drawing, painting and other creative stuff such as a nice DIY. I really enjoy reading a good book, from Twilight to Harry Potter and from Harry Potter to The women’s murder club. I find peace in cooking, baking and enjoy the power of make-up.

I really want to live my life to the fullest and try to enjoy the little things. I’m an enthousiastic person and I try to see the good in every person.

This blog is about my life, my opinion about almost everything which is going on in a girl’s life and lots of other stuff

Love Lien

Geef een reactie

