November Goals

month-of-november

I always like to read other people’s monthly goals. So of course I decided to make my own goals. This way I think I might enjoy life more and give myself a challenge each month. So my goals for last November were:

  • Do Yoga 5 days a week
  • Do Super Hiit one time each week
  • Draw and paint more
  • Make more memerable pictures
  • Be in nature more
  • Start eating healthier and find my balance again
  • Visit at least one city I’ve never been before
  • Get out of my comfortzone

 

Looking back at these goals I can easily tell you guys which one I acceived and which one’s not.

  • Do Yoga 5 days a week

At a moment in this month this went completely wrong. I had no time at all and when I had spare time I didn’t want to do some Yoga. What I did do instead of Yoga was dance a lot. So I see it from the bright side.

  • Do Super Hiit one time each week

I did Super Hiit 3 times this month. As you may know that’s not each week, but my school scedule didn’t give me the opportunity to go to Super Hiit.

  • Draw and paint more

I certainly drew more this month, which you can check out on my Instagram: Lien_1995

  • Make more memorable pictures

I had a lot of pictures taken this month, but I didn’t make a lot of them. They were taken by somebody else, but that’s also good I think. But when I am with my friends just watching a movie I often don’t feel like getting my mobile out and making pictures.

  • Be in nature more

This went very well. I worked in the garden for a hole day when I was at my parents. So that was really nice. I also had a teambuilding two days with my school, where we had to sleep outside (minus 2 celsius) and be outside the whole two days. I really enjoyed this time.

  • Start eating healthier and find my balance again

This didn’t really happened the way I imagined it to be. On the other hand I feel a lot more confident than I did a few months ago, so thats really nice.

  • Visit at least one city I’ve never been before

Apart from the visit in the Ardennen, I didn’t visite another city. I think December will bring this one.

  • Get out of my comfortzone

I think I can be proud of myself. Because I got out of my comfortzone a lot. I talked to this guy on the train, I stayed up really late at night and went to a lot of places with my friends and without my friends. I danced with a guy who I really like and I wouldn’t have done that a few months ago.

 

 

 

2 gedachtes over “November Goals

  1. Leuke blog heb je! Ik snap je echt met dat yoga en ik vroeg me af wat voor opleiding je doet? Omdat je zei dat je die HIT niet elke week kon doen door school 😉 (Trouwens, ik zag dat je nederlands was, en uhh, same dus vandaar even gereageerd in het nederlands)

    Like

Geef een reactie

